Skip to content

Lewisburg Downtown Partnership Board of Directors

2020 LEWISBURG DOWNTOWN (updated 12/9/19)




Ellen Ruby, Executive Director (ex officio member of all committees)

[email protected]

O: 570-523-1743           C: 570-847-9194

Lynn Sobel Ragusea, Executive Assistant (ex officio member of all committees)

[email protected]

239 Market Street

P.O. Box 298

Lewisburg, PA 17837



Susan Kauffman, President, ’18, ’21 (Executive Committee, Business Forum Committee)

Black Dog Jewelers

[email protected]

C: 570-764-1412.


Nea Brown, Vice President, ’19, ’22 (Executive Committee, Personnel/Membership Representative)

Albright Care

[email protected]

O: 570-522-6232

Steven Stumbris. Secretary, (Small Business Development Center Appointee, Executive Committee, Economic Vitality Co-chair)

Small Business Development Center, Bucknell University

[email protected]

O: 570-577-3791


Stephen Young ’17, ’20, Treasurer (Executive Committee, Finance Committee)

Susquehanna Community Bank

[email protected]

O: 570-568-2606           C: 570-428-3953

Lori Wilson, (Bucknell University Appointee)

Director of Business Service, Finance Office, Bucknell University

[email protected]

O: 570-577-3334

Megan Epler, (Geisinger Appointee)

ADMI Program Manager, Geisinger

[email protected]

C:  570.847.0800

Judy Wagner (Lewisburg Borough Appointee, Mayor of Lewisburg)

[email protected]

C: 570-412-9385

Rob Antanitis ’20, ’23 (Economic Vitality Committee – Co-Chair)

Civil War Cider

[email protected]


Lise Barrick ’19 – 2nd term, (Membership Committee, Campaign & Development Committee)

Coldwell Banker Penn One Real Estate

[email protected]

O: 570-524-7500           C: 570-847-4775

Pam Burns, ’21, ’24 (Finance Committee, Business Forum Committee)

First National Bank

[email protected]

O: 570-523-1148

Coleby Kauffman, ’21, ’24 (Business Forum Committee)

TasteCraft Market and Black Dog Jewelers

[email protected]

O: 570-524-0192

Ted Strosser, ’19, 2nd term (Design Committee – Chair)

Strosser Architecture & Conservation

[email protected]

C: 570-847-5125

Kim Bowers-Antolick, ’21, ’24, (Campaign & Development Committee)

Evangelical Community Hospital

[email protected]

C: 570-713-7470

Jody Horn, ’21, ’24 (Business Forum Committee)

Faustina’s Gallery

[email protected]

O: 570-524-5080

Connie Harter, Gift Certificate Assistant Officer, Non-Voting Position


[email protected]

O: 570-524-1500